vcu banner
  • PGY1 Residency Program Directors

      PHARMACY PRACTICE RESIDENCY
      Denise Lowe, PharmD, BCPS
      Director, Drug Information Service
      Clinical Professor of Pharmacy
      denise.lowe@vcuhealth.org

  • PGY2 Residency Program Directors

      AMBULATORY CARE PRACTICE RESIDENCY
      Stacey Dean, PharmD, BCPS
      Clinical Specialist, Ambulatory Care
      Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy
      stacey.dean@vcuhealth.org

       

      CRITICAL CARE PRACTICE RESIDENCY
      Gregory Chenault, PharmD
      Clinical Specialist, Critical Care
      Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy
      gregory.chenault@vcuhealth.org

       

      INTERNAL MEDICINE PRACTICE RESIDENCY
      Nancy Yunker, PharmD, BCPS
      Assistant Professor of Pharmacotherapy & Outcomes Science
      Clinical Specialist, Internal Medicine
      nyunker@vcu.edu

      ONCOLOGY PRACTICE RESIDENCY
      Kelly Gregory Hawks, PharmD, BCOP
      Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Bone Marrow Transplant
      Clinical Assistant Professor, VCU School of Pharmacy
      kelly.hawks@vcuhealth.org

      PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION RESIDENCY
      Rodney Stiltner, PharmD, MS
      Director, Department of Pharmacy Services
      Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy
      rodney.stiltner@vcuhealth.org

      PSYCHIATRY PHARMACY RESIDENCY
      Ericka [Breden] Crouse, PharmD, BCPP, CGP, FASCP, FASHP
      Clinical Specialist, Psychiatry
      Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy and Psychiatry
      ericka.crouse@vcuhealth.org

  • Programs Leadership

  • Web Site